Take Tuesday: Numbers

You know I’ve only got one number in my head this year!

Although it means I’m going to have to work hard through November, I hope I get to go back to the UK at some point in December for some hard-core 40th birthday partying! I’ve also got lots of things lined up here, too. Hoorah!

A funny thing has happened this morning, and for no particular reason.

I am empty of words.

Hmmm.

Maybe it’s because I did a lot of conversational classes yesterday and right up until the wee small hours, I was talking, talking, talking.

I’m going to have a cup of tea and some breakfast and then my words might return.

Leave a Reply

